Home Today Moon tonight Tomorrow Moon Cycle Birthday Moon Countries Next full Moon Moon Calendar Full Moon Calendar Full moon names Gold price Moon Compass عربي

Full Moon phase

Full Moon

Dates of the full moon phase

Date Ends Visibility
Friday, February 3, 2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 97.81 ~ 98.15
Sunday, March 5, 2023 Wednesday, March 8, 2023 98.33 ~ 97.31
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Thursday, April 6, 2023 98.89 ~ 98.99
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 Saturday, May 6, 2023 97.19 ~ 97.46
Friday, June 2, 2023 Sunday, June 4, 2023 98.74 ~ 98.56
Saturday, July 1, 2023 Monday, July 3, 2023 97.53 ~ 99.29
Monday, July 31, 2023 Wednesday, August 2, 2023 99.43 ~ 97.01
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 Thursday, August 31, 2023 98.71 ~ 98.18
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 Friday, September 29, 2023 97.65 ~ 99.19
Friday, October 27, 2023 Sunday, October 29, 2023 99.37 ~ 97.73
Saturday, November 25, 2023 Tuesday, November 28, 2023 98.36 ~ 96.21
Sunday, December 24, 2023 Wednesday, December 27, 2023 96.51 ~ 98.54
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 Friday, January 26, 2024 97.72 ~ 98.03