Home Today Moon tonight Tomorrow Moon Cycle Birthday Moon Countries Next full Moon Moon Calendar Full Moon Calendar Full moon names Gold price Moon Compass عربي

Waning Crescent phase

Waning Crescent

Dates of the waning crescent phase

Date Ends Visibility
Saturday, June 1, 2024 Monday, June 3, 2024 23.27 ~ 7.1
Sunday, June 30, 2024 Tuesday, July 2, 2024 25.42 ~ 8.92
Monday, July 29, 2024 Thursday, August 1, 2024 27.93 ~ 5.46
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 Friday, August 30, 2024 22.09 ~ 7.97
Thursday, September 26, 2024 Sunday, September 29, 2024 26.57 ~ 6.08
Saturday, October 26, 2024 Tuesday, October 29, 2024 23.8 ~ 4.98
Sunday, November 24, 2024 Thursday, November 28, 2024 30.25 ~ 4.04
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 Friday, December 27, 2024 29.27 ~ 7.73
Thursday, January 23, 2025 Sunday, January 26, 2025 28.26 ~ 6.44
Saturday, February 22, 2025 Tuesday, February 25, 2025 26.4 ~ 4.55
Monday, March 24, 2025 Wednesday, March 26, 2025 23.42 ~ 7.52
Tuesday, April 22, 2025 Friday, April 25, 2025 28.11 ~ 4.1